National Office

Phone: 301-588-4030 (main line) - Individual phone extensions are listed after each name.
Email: Click on a name or right click, select "copy email address" and paste into your email provider.
Location: 8808 Cameron St., Silver Spring, Maryland 20910. Visit Contact Us for a map and additional information.

Executive Director

John A. Pavlik OFM Cap.
Phone Extension: 256

Associate Director for the Protection of Minors

Gerard J. McGlone, S.J., Ph. D.
Phone Extension: 235

Director, Justice & Peace

Eli S. McCarthy, Ph.D.
Phone Extension: 236

Administrative Associate

Marissa Thomas
Phone Extension: 234

Website & Digital Communications

Marc DelMonico, Ph.D.
Phone (cell): 202-765-1319

Staff Accountant

Marc Clay
Phone Extension: 233

Administrative Support Specialist

John Baroi
Phone Extension: 221

Administrative Clerk

Adline Cruze
Phone Extension: 221