Staff

Contact us

301-588-4030  (staff extensions are below) | Fax: 240-650-3697
7300 Hanover Drive, Ste. 304, Greenbelt, MD 20770 

Join our team

Executive Director

Rev. John A. Pavlik, OFM Cap.
jpavlik@cmsm.org | ext. 256

Chief Operating Officer

Thomas M. Southard, JD
tsouthard@cmsm.org  | ext. 240

Acting Associate Director for Finance

Mark Fontana
mfontana@cmsm.org 

Administrative Associate

Marissa Thomas
mgthomas@cmsm.org | ext. 256

Administrative Clerk

Adline Cruze
acruze@cmsm.org 

Director, Justice & Peace

Eli S. McCarthy, Ph.D.
emccarthy@cmsm.org | ext. 236

Associate Director for the Protection of Minors

Vacant

Media, Communications and Special Projects

Susan Gibbs
sgibbs@cmsm.org | 202-525-9554 (mobile) | ext. 233

Staff Accountant

Marc Clay
mclay@cmsm.org | ext. 257

Website (technical questions) 

Perisphere Media | Marc DelMonico
postmaster@cmsm.org