Staff

Contact us

301-588-4030  | Fax: 240-650-3697
7300 Hanover Drive, Ste. 304, Greenbelt, MD 20770

Join our team

Executive Director

Very Rev. Mark Padrez, OP
padrezop@cmsm.org

Chief Operating Officer

Thomas M. Southard, JD
tsouthard@cmsm.org

Associate Director for Finance

Deacon Mark Fontana
mfontana@cmsm.org

Program Associate

Marissa Thomas
mgthomas@cmsm.org

Administrative Assistant

Adline Cruze
acruze@cmsm.org

Director, Justice & Peace

Eli S. McCarthy, Ph.D.
emccarthy@cmsm.org

Director for Safeguarding Initiatives

Deacon Steven DeMartino
sdemartino@cmsm.org

Director of Communications

Susan Gibbs
sgibbs@cmsm.org | 202-525-9554 (mobile)

Staff Accountant

Marc Clay
mclay@cmsm.org

Website (technical questions) 

Perisphere Media | Marc DelMonico
postmaster@cmsm.org