Staff

Office

 

Contact us:

301-588-4030  (individual extensions listed after the names below)
8808 Cameron St., Silver Spring, MD 20910 (map and additional information under Contact Us)

Please note: CMSM is excited to be moving to a new office nearby in late fall 2018. Details will be provided closer to the move date.

Executive Director

Rev. John A. Pavlik, OFM Cap.
jpavlik@cmsm.org | phone extension: 256

Chief Operating Officer

Thomas M. Southard, JD
tsouthard@cmsm.org | phone extension: 240

Acting Associate Director for Finance

Mark Fontana
mfontana@cmsm.org | phone extension: 240

Director, Justice & Peace

Eli S. McCarthy, Ph.D.
emccarthy@cmsm.org | phone extension: 236

Associate Director for the Protection of Minors

Rev. Gerard J. McGlone, SJ, Ph.D.
gmcglone@cmsm.org | phone extension: 235

 

Administrative Associate

Marissa Thomas
mgthomas@cmsm.org | phone extension: 234

Administrative Support Specialist

John Baroi
jbaroi@cmsm.org | phone extension: 221

Administrative Clerk

Adline Cruze
acruze@cmsm.org | phone extension: 221

Communications and Special Projects

Susan Gibbs
sgibbs@cmsm.org | 202-525-9554 (mobile) | phone extension: 233

Staff Accountant

Marc Clay
mclay@cmsm.org | phone extension: 257

Website & Digital Communications 

Perisphere Media | Marc DelMonico
postmaster@cmsm.org | 202-670-3659 (mobile)